Yonkers Democratic Committee

 

Yonkers Democratic Committee Chair 
Thomas G. Meier 
(M) 914-774-6546 
Email: tmeier101@aol.com 
Home City/Town (Yonkers)
Position/Name          Email                   Phone 
1st Vice Chair          
Beryl Weaver           wvrberyl@yahoo.com          914-610-1130  

2nd Vice Chair          
Carlos Moran           carlmor@optonline.net       914-582-5119  

3rd Vice Chair          
Eileen O’Connor        eioc@optonline.net          914-523-7845  

4th Vice Chair          
Thomas G. Meier,Jr.    thomasgmeier@yahoo.com      914-471-6841  

5th Vice Chair          
Reema Samarneh         maloneyreema@gmail.com      914-450-2327              

6th Vice Chair          
Hussein Rababah                                

Secretary               
Robert J. Voorheis     rjvinyny@gmail.com          917-543-4712  

Asst. Secretary         
OlaSubomi Macaulay     subomispeaks@yahoo.com      914 843-5637  

Treasurer               
Mary Lyras             mlyras12@gmail.com          516-852-4804 

County Vice Chair      
Thomas G. Meier Jr.    thomasgmeier@yahoo.com      914-471-6841  
1st Ward Co-Leaders     
Symra Brandon           symradb@gmail.com          914-584-5514
Chris Franks            chriscsea9169@gmail.com    914-844-2806

2nd Ward Co-Leaders     
Frank Jereis            fzj303@gmail.com           914-645-0013
Jaime Spano             jaimejmcgill@gmail.com     914-513-1387

3rd Ward Co-Leaders     
Roberta Robinson        robbill95@yahoo.com        914-965-7720
Howard Schatz           howardschatz@yahoo.com     914-265-3839

4th Ward Co-Leaders	
Nerissa Pena            neridayhana@yahoo.com      914-473-0099
Eileen O'Connor	        eioc@optonline.net         914-523-7845

5th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Saida Jereis       	saidajereis@yahoo.com	     
Al Sorano	        asorano@aol.com            917-731-0297

6th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Sam Borrelli            samborrelli59@gmail.com    347-386-6070
Raymond Joao				           914-969-2992

7th Ward  Co-Leaders	
Karla Alvarado          karladalvarado@hotmail.com 914-525-1038
Majed Samarneh	        majedzsamarneh@gmail.com   914-588-9776

8th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Wilson Terrero          waterrero@aol.com	   914-843-4566
Justin Caparelli        camaro927@icloud.com	   914-356-0008

9th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Steve Levy              stevelevy22@gmail.com      914-469-3202
Mary Lyras	        mlyras12@gmail.com	   516-852-4804

10th Ward Co-Leaders	
Dusan Lakic             dblakic@gmail.com	   914-450-8835
Thomas G. Meier	        tmeier101@aol.com	   914-774-6546

11th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Leonard Spano           lspano41@aol.com	   914-438-1830
Carol Daly	        daly68@aol.com		   914-439-5773

12th Ward Co-Leaders 	
Tom Meier, Jr           thomasgmeier@yahoo.com	   914-471-6841
Annie Orantes 	        yo0kies1107@gmail.com	   914-233-7992