Westchester Democratic Committee

Westchester Democratic Committee Chair
(HQ) 914-693-4564 (O) 212-541-2034 (M) 917-882-7436
Email: Suzanne.wcdcchair@gmail.com 

1ST VICE CHAIR
MaryAnn Carr
(Bedford)
(M) 914-843-2085
Email: MaryAnnCarr98@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRS
Kristen Browde
(New Castle)
(M) 914-266-9222
Email: dems@browdelaw.com

Terry Clements
(New Rochelle)
(H) 914-636-0528 (M) 914-309-7399
Email: Kickofftd@aol.com
Home City/Town

Terry Degatano
(White Plains)
(M) 914-953-2777
Email: sunshyny53@aol.com

Ximena Francella
(New Rochelle)
(M) 917-863-8151
Email: xfwcdc@gmail.com

Rhiannon Navin
(New Rochelle)
(M) 917-886-2724
Email: rhiannonlilian@gmail.com

Karen Pecora
(Cortlandt)
(M) 914-522-8681
Email: karkatpec6@yahoo.com or nyaxelrod13@aol.com

Victor A. Avendano
(White Plains)
(M) 914-438-2030
Email: victor.avendano641@gmail.com

Andrew Buder
(New Rochelle)
(M) 914-329-0972
Email: awbuder@gmail.com

Jonathan Campozano
(Greenburgh)
(M) 914-629-2737
Email: jwcampozano@gmail.com

Phillip Chonigman
(Greenburgh)
(H) 914-674-0655 (M) 914-262-7666
Email: pchonigman@yahoo.com

Jeremiah Frei-Pearson
(White Plains)
(M) 718-666-7693
Email: jeremiah.freipearson@gmail.com

Thomas G. Meier, Jr.
(Yonkers)
(M) 914-471-6841
Email: Thomasgmeier@yahoo.com

TREASURER
Erika Pierce
(Bedford)
(M) 914-471-6979
Email: elpierce1@gmail.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Brian Higbie
(Yorktown)
(M) 914-613-9250
Email: HigbieLaw@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Tajian M. Nelson
(Mount Vernon)
(HQ) 914-946-8300 (M) 914-774-3727
WCDC Email: tj.wcdems@gmail.com
Personal Email: lou.jian972@gmail.com

ASST. SECRETARY
Diana Toledo
(Yonkers)
(M) 914-656-5539
Email: dianatoledo@optonline.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jovan C. Richards
(New Rochelle)
(M) 914-403-8034
Email: JCRichards1@gmail.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
VACANT)