2022 AUGUST PRIMARY ELECTION CANDIDATE LIST

CANDIDATE NAME	OFFICE	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>VOTE</u>
VEDAT GASHI	16TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
JAMAAL BOWMAN	16TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
CATHERINE F. PARKER	16TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
MARK JAFFE	16TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
ALESSANDRA BIAGGI	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
SEAN PATRICK MALONEY	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
CHARLES J. FALCIGLIA	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	REPUBLICAN	VOTE FOR ONE
MICHAEL V. LAWLER	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	REPUBLICAN	VOTE FOR ONE
JACK W. SCHREPEL	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	REPUBLICAN	VOTE FOR ONE
SHOSHANA M. DAVID	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	REPUBLICAN	VOTE FOR ONE
WILLIAM G. FAULKNER	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	REPUBLICAN	VOTE FOR ONE
WILLIAM G. FAULKNER	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	CONSERVATIVE	VOTE FOR ONE
MICHAEL V. LAWLER	17TH CONGRESSIONAL	CONSERVATIVE	VOTE FOR ONE
CHRISTIAN M. AMATO	34TH SENATE	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
JOHN PEREZ	34TH SENATE	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
NATHALIA FERNANDEZ	34TH SENATE	DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE